Getting Ready For Change


Have spent time this weekend checking out the content of my new website which should be going live this week.

It will still be the same address but the new site will incorporate features such as news and campaigns as well as the regular blog.

I have really enjoyed blogging on this site and I want to take this opportunity to thank Cllr Peter Smallbone who helped me to set up the site back in October 2006. He is pictured on the right of the photo (above) on the night he became a Quinton Councillor in May 2008.

I’ve been posting on this blog almost every day for nearly three years and have covered all sorts of events and campaigns happening across the four wards which make up the Edgbaston Parliamentary Constituency – Bartley Green, Edgbaston, Harborne and Quinton.

That won’t change – but in future the site will look rather different!

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.