Vote Conservative Today!

The Polling stations have opened. Vote Conservative today!

Vote to re-elect: Cllr Fergus Robinson in Edgbaston and Cllr Bruce Lines in Bartley Green. And to elect Hon Ald John Alden in Harborne and Ian Colpman in Quinton.

For a cleaner, greener Birmingham – vote Conservative!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.